Latest project by me: Share the Love - Check it out if you're interested! Ilyakar

S07E05: Lisa the Vegetarian

Loding picture
Sources
  • 1. Gorillavid - By ilyakar
  • 2. Videoweed - By ilyakar

---Add more sources---

You must be logged in to add a source.
Watch S07E05 - Lisa the Vegetarian | I Watch The Simpsons Online
S07E05: Lisa the Vegetarian
Lisa realizes that it's wrong to eat animals after a long petting session with a baby lamb at a local zoo. Swearing off meat turns out to be a controversial decision for Lisa, since everyone around her seems to support the eating of flesh.
Thanks for voting.
20 votes cast
Views: 8361
Profile picture
Anon7027
Mon 14th January, 04:57 am
hahaha the shark eating the gorilla
Profile picture
Anon1691
Mon 26th December, 05:58 am
lisa is always annoying but most vegetarians see her point of not eating animals
Profile picture
Anon7882
Sat 17th December, 03:49 pm
http://iwtso.com/comments/images/bart.jp g
Profile picture
Anon2779
Mon 12th December, 10:16 am
For every animal you don't eat, I'm going to eat three.
Profile picture
Anon2646
Tue 22nd November, 07:23 pm
really shows you what assholes progessives are
Profile picture
Anon4981
Fri 11th November, 07:41 pm
think of all the savage people eating furry fluffy animals like this.it is just sick,i am going vegetarian and i hope all the meat eaters out there will join me
Profile picture
Anon7189
Fri 14th October, 03:54 pm
hows lisa annoyin in this ep anon6987
Profile picture
Anon9865
Mon 26th September, 05:24 pm
Lisa's a lame wad.
Profile picture
Anon3672
Tue 9th August, 06:35 am
lol: i think i'll donate 1 million to charity today. WHEN PIGS FLY!! hahahahahaha *pig flies past* oh...
Profile picture
Anon3672
Tue 9th August, 06:14 am
i think killing animals is cruel.... but they taste too good to give up!!! XD
Profile picture
Anon2878
Fri 27th May, 08:13 pm
ending song is "maybe Im amazed"
Profile picture
Anon8300
Wed 18th May, 03:29 pm
I want to be a vegetarian, but I love lamb chops.
Profile picture
Anon3154
Tue 17th May, 02:01 am
ending song please :(
Profile picture
Anon3323
Thu 31st March, 06:54 am
This is why I hate Lisa! Ignorant intolerant fascist hypocrit!
Profile picture
Anon3093
Thu 24th March, 04:33 pm
Being a vegetarian is a virtuous choice, but PLEASE don't preach about it! Animals eat other animals...so why not us?
Profile picture
Anon9559
Wed 23rd March, 11:44 am
i wish i could be a vegie after watching this... but i can't. I lllluuuuvvvv meat!!! Sorry vegies.
Profile picture
Anon8010
Thu 17th March, 12:44 pm
I love this episode, first time I watched it my carnivore friend was sitting next to me eating a hot dog! :D she didn't finish it
Profile picture
Anon5940
Sun 13th March, 06:04 am
i've been eating ham throughout all this episode
Profile picture
Anon7558
Sat 12th March, 03:38 pm
i dont realy like lisa
Profile picture
Anon5288
Tue 8th March, 10:42 am
Good episode not the best but really good. It shows lisa's love of animal's.
Profile picture
Anon6143
Tue 1st March, 12:39 pm
My favourite episode
Profile picture
Anon4531
Sun 27th February, 11:25 am
i love this episode
Profile picture
Anon2141
Sun 20th February, 08:53 pm
lisa is annoying in every episode
Profile picture
Anon6987
Fri 24th December, 07:59 am
lisa is annoying in this eppisode
Profile picture
Anon7959
Mon 6th December, 06:32 pm
I <3 this ep
Homer Simpson Marge Simpson Bart Simpson Lisa Simpson Maggie Simpson

Comment:
250 chars left

Human check: